Mercedes-Benz
Richard Wheeler - Dealer Principal

Tel: 07876 441 271
Richard.Wheeler@rossetts.co.uk
John Stecher - Group Aftersales Manager
After Sales
Tel: 01903 223442
John.Stecher@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Mike Sanders - Group Van Sales Manager
New Van Sales

Mobile:: 07795 564572
Mike.Sanders@rossetts.co.uk
Chris Woods - Used Van Sales Manager
Used Van Sales
Tel: 07713 083389
chris.woods@rossetts.co.uk
Jo Aichroth - Site Manager

Tel: 01293 652560
jo.aichroth@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Service
Malcolm Rozier - Site Manager

Tel: 01323 462500
malcolm.rozier@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Nick Thomas - Site Manager

Tel: 01252 353400
nick.thomas@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Stuart Tizzard - Site Manager

Tel: 01903 223400
stuart.tizzard@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Kevin Haffenden - Parts Manager

Tel: 0800 980 8306
kevin.haffenden@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Patrick Walsh - Parts Manager

Tel: 0800 980 8303
patrick.walsh@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Parts
Paul Lewis - Parts Manager

Tel: 0800 980 8304
paul.lewis@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Tom Eadie - Parts Manager
Parts Sales
Tel: 0800 980 8302
tom.eadie@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Alan Gould - Business Development Manager
After Sales
Tel: 07841 337682
alan.gould@rossetts.co.uk
Owen Porter - Business Development Manager
After Sales
Tel: 07876 548945
owen.porter@rossetts.co.uk
Toby Jones - Business Development Manager
After Sales
Tel: 07519 105574
toby.jones@rossetts.co.uk
Tracey Stewart - Business Development Manager
New Van Sales
Tel: 01252 353426
Mobile:: 07956 808326
tracey.stewart@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Martin Gearing - Off-Road & Blue Light Specialist
New Van Sales
Tel: 01903 223425
Mobile:: 07887 530332
martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Burger Nieman - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01293 652560
burger.nieman@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
John Lomas - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01293 652560
john.lomas@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Robin Boote - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01903 223400
robin.boote@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Steven Lord - Sales Executive
Used Van Sales
Tel: 01293 652560
steven.lord@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Stuart Powell - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01252 353400
stuart.powell@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Tony Harris - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01293 652560
tony.harris@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Tyler Dougherty - Trainee Van Talent
New Van Sales
Tel: 01903 223400
tyler.dougherty@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used