Mercedes-Benz
Richard Wheeler - Dealer Principal

Tel: 07876 441 271
Richard.Wheeler@rossetts.co.uk
Mike Sanders - Group Van Sales Manager
New Van Sales

Mobile: 07795 564572
Mike.Sanders@rossetts.co.uk
Chris Woods - Used Van Sales Manager
Used Van Sales
Tel: 07713 083389
chris.woods@rossetts.co.uk
Nick Thomas - Site Manager Aldershot

Tel: 01252 353400
nick.thomas@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Mark Terry - Site Manager Crawley

Tel: 01293 652560
mark.terry@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Service
Malcolm Rozier - Site Manager Eastbourne

Tel: 01323 462500
malcolm.rozier@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Stuart Tizzard - Site Manager Worthing

Tel: 01903 223400
stuart.tizzard@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Alan Gould - Business Development Manager
After Sales
Tel: 07841 337682
alan.gould@rossetts.co.uk
James Blair - Fleet Van Sales Executive


Mobile: 07710 903059
james.blair@rossetts.co.uk
Tracey Stewart - Fleet Van Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01252 353426
Mobile: 07956 808326
tracey.stewart@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Martin Gearing - Off-Road & Blue Light Specialist
New Van Sales
Tel: 01903 223425
Mobile: 07887 530332
martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Ian Burdett - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01252 353400
ian.burdett@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
John Lomas - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01293 652560
john.lomas@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Mike Payne - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01903 223400
mike.payne@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Tony Harris - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01293 652560
tony.harris@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Tyler Dougherty - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 01903 223400
tyler.dougherty@rossetts.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used